Prayer Shawl

Prayer Shawl Ministry

Current Members

Rebecca Aiken
Jane Carey
Leah Barber
Pam Bowers
Kym Cuffman
Susan Hammons
Susie McCuiston
Lena (Faye) McGhee
Brenda McRae
Phyllis Meredith
Dee Sanderson
Kathy Shoopman
Jan Smith
Margie Sparks
Johanna Whitley
Sharon Widener
Anne Worthington
Debbie Zachary

In Memory

Monnie Champion “Social Director”

Founding Members

Clydene Livengood
Linda Miller

FBC Prayer Shawl Ministry is dedicated to the membership of First Baptist Church. Devoted especially to the sick, hurting, and new born babies.

To Contact: (865) 457-9353

Meeting at the FLC on Thursday nights at 5:30pm after the pandemic.